Stonebridge Manor 5 Star Review 5 out of 5 based on 142 ratings.
Stonebridge Manor Testimonials | Wedding Reviews | Phoenix

Wedding Testimonials

Since our opening in 1998, brides, grooms, and their guests have praised Stonebridge Manor for being a wonderful  wedding venue. Our venue’s charm, beauty, and professionalism speak for themselves, but our happy clients ensure that they don’t have to!

Take a look at what just a few of our valued customers had to say about Stonebridge Manor and our professional wedding services. Contact us at 480-641-3131 for a private tour and complimentary consultation today.

  • Write a Review on Customer Lobby
  • Write a Review on Google
  • Write a Review on Yelp

Five Stars “Great Wedding Venue”

Name: Annette P.
Date: 12/28/2016

Stonebridge Manor provided a very nice wedding for a family member of mine. I would actually give them 4 and 1/2 stars if I could. They were very organized and the place was great. The day of, everything went smoothly. I did think there were certain things that need to be more itemized… The wedding went great, though, so we were happy overall. (Read complete review)

Five Stars “Excellent!!!”

Name: Jenna G.
Date: 9/30/2016

I am so thankful we chose Stonebridge Manor for our big day because everything went so smoothly and was literally hassle-free. Courtney took care of everything and it really impressed me just how prepared she was. They made sure I didn’t have anything at all to worry about! The property is so beautiful and everything really was perfect. I highly recommend them and was happy to review and rate them 5 out of 5 stars for sure! (Read complete review)

Five Stars “Stonebridge Manor Was Totally Amazing”

Name: Taylor M.
Date: 7/20/2016

Stonebridge Manor was totally amazing. They were very much easy to schedule and very accommodating for my husband and me. It was a gorgeous venue… I have already recommended them to others and would use them again in the future. (Read complete review)

Five Stars “Amazing and Stress-Free!”

Name: Chelsey M.
Date: 6/30/2016

Stonebridge Manor make everything easy. They coordinated my wedding and it was awesome. My wedding was beautiful thanks to them. They were always there to answer my questions. Their staff is amazing and they make everything easy. (Read complete review)

Five Stars “Phenomenal Wedding Venue”

Name: Ida O.
Date: 6/9/2016

The people at Stonebridge Manor were the wedding planners for our entire wedding and they were absolutely amazing…Everyone at our wedding gave us great feedback about the venue and all of the people they encountered at the venue, our wedding day was really special. I hope to attend another event at Stonebridge Manor because it was spectacular. (Read complete review)

Five Stars “Simplistic and Organized!”

Name: Caitlin T.
Date: 5/27/2016

Stonebridge Manor put on my wedding and they took care of everything from A to Z! The wedding was absolutely amazing and they did a fantastic job…They took exactly what my vision was and put it out there perfectly… (Read complete review)

Five Stars “Beautiful Venue”

Name: Krystina C.
Date: 5/19/2016

Amanda was my wedding coordinator for the day of my wedding and everything went perfectly! My wedding was beautiful and amazing and I loved everything about Stonebridge Manor…the entire staff at Stonebridge Manor made our day really special. (Read complete review)

Five Stars “I Would Highly Recommend”

Name: Jennifer M.
Date: 5/13/2016

Everything was really easy and organized at Stonebridge Manor, and our experience was really good. We had a really easy day and didn’t stress a lot. They did everything, and I really liked not having to bring in a lot of outside stuff for the wedding and reception. The price was really great and we couldn’t find anything that low anywhere else. (Read complete review)

Five Stars “We Fell in Love with the Venue at Stonebridge Manor”

Name: Larisa O.
Date: 4/25/2016

We fell in love with the venue at Stonebridge Manor. They provided us with all of their vendors services from food catering (which the food was delicious) to their photography. They made our guests feel very comfortable. My husband and I had a vision and they were able to make it all happen! They were very organized and also fun to deal with. (Read complete review)